APPENDIX 2

| Labour Group Nominations (and deputies) | Conservative Group Nominations (and deputies) | Liberal Democrats Nominations (and deputies) |
|---|--|---|
| Cllr Carlo Gibbs (Chair) | Cllr Craig Aston | Cllr Stephanie Eaton |
| Cllr Anwar Khan | | |
| Cllr Abdal Ullah | | |
| Cllr Khales Uddin Ahmed | | |
| Cllr Carli Harper- Penman | | |
| Deputies: - Cllr Marc Francis Cllr Motin Uz- Zaman Cllr David Edgar | (Deputy:- Cllr David Snowdon) | |